Family Photography ~ Seacoast NH

Family is where it’s at. Because I have such a close relationship with my husband and boys, as well as my extended family, capturing moments together is what I am all about. That is probably why family photography is one of my absolute favorite things to shoot. I love to spend time getting to know my clients and photographing how they act around each other! I tell families that if they are looking for formal, posed pictures I am not their girl! I love capturing giggles, hugs and real emotion. I like walking through a field, asking questions about the family, and pretty much acting like I am part of their family. My goal is always to make it seem like we are all just hanging out, not in the middle of a photo shoot.

The older my kids get, the more I am reminded of how fast time goes. I can hardly remember the days I had one boy on my hip and the other holding my hand. It is just a blur thinking about going on foreign missions trips with a little boy who still needed a pacifier at night! And even long homeschooling days, early church mornings and late youth group nights with my boys are hard to even remember.
I adore family photography because it captures all the little details that are so easy to take for granted and so easy to forget.
I adore family photography because it takes those silly faces, sweet moments and adorable expressions and gives you a way to keep them forever.

Spending a little time with Karissa and her family was awesome, because they so obviously love being together! I had such a good time capturing all of those little expressions, personalities and snuggles. Here are a few of my favorites from their session.

nh-family-photography .jpg-seacoast exeter-family photographer new-england-family-photography boston-family-photographer 1nh-family-photography .jpg-seacoast exeter-family photographer new-england-family-photography boston-family-photographer 2nh-family-photography .jpg-seacoast exeter-family photographer new-england-family-photography boston-family-photographer 3nh-family-photography .jpg-seacoast exeter-family photographer new-england-family-photography boston-family-photographer 4nh-family-photography .jpg-seacoast exeter-family photographer new-england-family-photography boston-family-photographer 6nh-family-photography .jpg-seacoast exeter-family photographer new-england-family-photography boston-family-photographer 7nh-family-photography .jpg-seacoast exeter-family photographer new-england-family-photography boston-family-photographer 8nh-family-photography .jpg-seacoast exeter-family photographer new-england-family-photography boston-family-photographer 9nh-family-photography .jpg-seacoast exeter-family photographer new-england-family-photography boston-family-photographer 10nh-family-photography .jpg-seacoast exeter-family photographer new-england-family-photography boston-family-photographer 12nh-family-photography .jpg-seacoast exeter-family photographer new-england-family-photography boston-family-photographer 14

nh-family-photography .jpg-seacoast exeter-family photographer new-england-family-photography boston-family-photographer 13I am running a huge special on family photography right now. If you have been thinking about booking, DON’T PUT IT OFF ANYMORE! Don’t miss these stages in your kids lives! Hit me up and I will hook you up!

 

Leave a Reply

