Exciting News!

So as many of you know, I have been working on putting together a devotional. It started from the desire to teach discipline in reading God’s Word every single day and learning how to hear God speak through His Word directly.

I was taught early on in life by my parents the importance of reading the Bible every day. We called it devotions, or quiet time, or just time with God. But it was instilled in me as soon as I was old enough to read!

I originally designed the devotional thinking that it would be good for kids ages 7-18. As I got further into the project, I realized that it would work for people of all ages!

Please watch this short video describing my heart behind the book, then go above and click on “my shop” at the top of my blog to purchase one for yourself!

scoop66cover

scoop promo

 

5 thoughts on “Exciting News!

  1. Rachelle, I love this! God is using you in such a phenomenal way to share His word. I’m so proud of you and happy for what God is doing in your life. Love you Rachelle.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Blogs are forever

Leave a Reply

