Open Table for Moms

I am on a mission to help other moms feel prepared and encouraged as they raise their children.
Parenting is hard! No doubt about it. But it doesn’t have to be confusing, and you don’t have to do it alone!

I am opening my table for moms to come sit with me and talk everything parenting! I want to talk to you about how I survived the toddler years (having 2 kids in diapers at the same time is no joke!) I want to teach you how you can have a loving, fun and open relationship with your teenager and then talk about everything in between!
I want to share little tips that will help you with everything you can think of: potty training, mommy guilt, traveling with kids, tv time, video games, discipline, respect and anything you can think of.

If you are looking for a time to get refreshed and recharged as a mom, this is for you!

Details are below, and you can sign up here to hold your spot!
Can’t wait to meet with all my fellow moms!

opentableformoms

*Because I want to allow time for interaction with each mom, space is limited.

*Contact me here to bring Open Table to your church or small group!

Leave a Reply

