It’s 2016 and I’m looking for a couple partners…

I’m a dreamer.
A big dreamer.
It can actually get exhausting sometimes!
It’s filling notebooks, imagining what could be, planning, contacting publishing companies, emailing ministries and just constantly thinking bigger.

I have had the honor of starting a not for profit organization with my husband, founding and directing a christian teen leadership conference, and I just finished a kids/teens devotional that I am planning to publish.
There are still more notebooks filled with dreams that I plan to complete in 2016.
But there’s this one dream.
It’s a big one.
One that is really close to my heart.
I started working hard on it last year.
I designed the website, got everything organized and then…life took over.
It is still waiting to be finished, but I can’t do it alone.
I need a couple of partners.
I need YOU to consider joining me in this ministry that could potentially affect thousands of people.
If you are interested, I would love to have you contact me and let me give you all the details!

Here are the requirements.
The people I would like to partner with must be:

*Passionate about their personal relationship with Jesus.
*Organized.
*Currently serving in some ministry.
*Willing to give at least one hour per week to this project.
*Willing to meet up (or FaceTime) and have no problem with a partner who talks fast and laughs. Loudly.

Please go here to fill out the form if you are interested in joining me in this ministry, and I will send you all the details.

It’s 2016, peeps! If you’ve been thinking about a way to make a difference this year, this may be just what you are looking for!
Where my partners at?

Can’t wait to hear from my big-dreaming-friends!

gaptshirtlong

*This is a volunteer position*

One thought on “It’s 2016 and I’m looking for a couple partners…

Leave a Reply

