Threads, Kicks and Frosting ~ Favorite Stilettos {Forever 21}

It’s hard for me to pick a favorite pair of shoes.
Because. Well. I have a problem, really. I just love shoes. All kinds.

But when I saw these Forever 21 stilettos at Savers with the tags still on them, I had to pay the $7.00 to get them! Actually, I tried them on and LOVED them. Then I put them back, because I really didn’t need them. Then I picked them back up. Then I put them back down. Then AJ and Ry convinced me to just get them. Ha! Gotta love shopping with these boys!

Anyways, here are my new favorite stilettos.

forever 21 stilettos heels fashion style suede 1 forever 21 stilettos heels fashion style suede 2 forever 21 stilettos heels fashion style suede 3

Gray stiletto shoes – Forever 21
Teale velvet high waist skirt – Apostrophe
Pink nail polish – Spoiled by Wet n Wild (Pink Flamingo)
Photo credit – AJ Chase

2 thoughts on “Threads, Kicks and Frosting ~ Favorite Stilettos {Forever 21}

Leave a Reply

