Threads, Kicks and Frosting ~ Baggy shirts and key necklaces

I’m really digging the leggings and baggy shirts look. I don’t think that’s a secret at this point. It’s like wearing your pajamas…but not.

2015-06-10_0002

So this shirt from Marshalls, (I also have another white one from Urban Outfitters that I love.) paired with jeggings (also from Marshalls) was perfect for the rainy day we had this week.

My necklace is one of my favorites to wear. I took an old key I had saved (it is the post office key I got when Adam and I first got married!) slid it onto an inexpensive long chain, and I think it is the perfect addition to the outfit. Plus it has some sentimental value, so that’s why it’s my fave. You can find old keys at antique stores all the time, so they are super easy to make. I have seen people make them into rings too, but I just like to have mine as a necklace.

And there you have it. My favorite comfortable, with a twist of unique outfit. Oh, and the boots are American Eagle.

Happy outfitting!

2 thoughts on “Threads, Kicks and Frosting ~ Baggy shirts and key necklaces

Leave a Reply

