Threads, Kicks and Frosting ~ Super cute clutch

Things are a little bit crazy around here. I mean…that may very well be one of the biggest understatements of the century. Today, I let myself get away from my computer long enough to go to an antique store for about 20 minutes. While me and the boys were in the car, we worked on our family mission statement, then I had to get right back to work. This month has been one of the hardest to handle. With 2 businesses in their busiest time of year, it has really pushed me to the limit. I have had to make sure that I have been starting my day with prayer and reading my Bible. That is no joke. It is not something I can let slide because I know for sure that when that part of my life is slipping, the rest of my life is not far behind!

I have been trying to do a better job being organized with my blogging. Instead of just rambling one day, only pictures the next, family stuff the next and photography thrown in there too, I’ve been trying to stick to Mommy Mondays, and Threads, Kicks and Frosting Tuesdays. If I can at least get a couple days down, the rest should be easier to handle, and then my readers know what to expect.

So…even though I threw a little bit of rambling in for tonight, I wanted to show you this super cute gift I got!

I got it as one of my gifts for being a part of the Pursuit 31 Conference, and I really love it!

It is a really great size and perfect for grabbing just a few things, but still having enough room to throw your phone in it.

threads kicks and frosting daylin sky design 1 threads kicks and frosting daylin sky design 2 threads kicks and frosting daylin sky design 3 threads kicks and frosting daylin sky design 4 threads kicks and frosting daylin sky design 5

Check out the website here!

Do you design something that you would love to have featured on my blog? Contact me for details on how to get your own clothes, jewelry, bags or accessories featured!

3 thoughts on “Threads, Kicks and Frosting ~ Super cute clutch

Leave a Reply

