Threads, Kicks and Frosting ~ Comfy leggings

We all know that leggings rule, yes? Especially in the fall. Leggings, a comfy sweater, sweatshirt or dress with boots? Doesn’t get much better than that.

But. You have not felt comfy leggings until you have felt these amazing leggings from Luvi’s Closet.

2014-10-14_0007

2014-10-14_0004 2014-10-14_0006 2014-10-14_0003

2014-10-14_0005

Dudes. These are the most comfortable leggings you will ever wear…no lie.

Now, I do love going out shopping. But the older I get, the more tiring going alllll the way to the store, and then going alllllll the way to the dressing room to try things on becomes. I mean seriously. Who has time for all that?! ha! Lazy, much?! But honestly, online shopping is where it’s at. And not only does Luvi’s Closet have awesome stuff, and fantastic pricing, I am all about supporting small businesses. Luvi’s Closet is run by my old college roomie and I just adore her.

These leggings are one size fits all so you better get on to the website now and order them here. You will not regret it. They are only $14.00!! I have paid a higher bill at starbucks! So get on the site and order some, and then let me know when you are wearing them so we can be twins.

And while you’re at it, shop around the site and check out all the other awesome stuff she has for sale!

Happy Shopping, and happy leggings-wearing!

Dress ~ Blu-Pepper Vintage (from Marshalls)

Leggings ~ Luvi’s Closet

Turquoise ring~ Thrift store (cuz that’s how I roll)

Shoes ~ Candies (Khol’s clearance cuz that’s also how I roll)

Photo credit ~ Riley Chase (cuz I’m all about child labor.)

One thought on “Threads, Kicks and Frosting ~ Comfy leggings

Leave a Reply

