Deafening silence

imageI can not begin to explain what silence sounds like to me right now. It’s like…almost loud. This is the third year in a row I have attended the pursuit 31 conference. Each year is a little different but each year I come needing refreshment. Renewal. Revival.

And the loud, deafening silence is exactly what I need. God is showing me so many things, and I am totally lifting up my hands and being willing to let go of what I need to let go of, and grab hold to what I need to grab hold of. And it’s gonna take some courage.

So I will not be blogging for the rest of the week while I get all these thoughts together and decide what that is going to look like. And I can’t wait to see what Gods plans are….cuz his plans are way better and way awesomer than mine ever could be.

2 thoughts on “Deafening silence

Leave a Reply

