New Hampshire Family Photographer ~ Callie and Cam

I love seeing my little clients grow over the years. Last year we got Callie to give her brother Cameron a big smooch, so of course I had to re create it this year! I love how she just grabbed his face…

2014-09-10_0008

Callie was the sweetest, and one of the silliest little girl I have gotten to shoot and it was a lot of fun. It gives me an excuse to act like a crazy fool!

 

2014-09-10_0002 2014-09-10_0001

Her big brother wasn’t so sure about the whole thing, but we finally got a few natural smiles out of him!

2014-09-10_0006

 

2014-09-10_0007

 

Callie really wanted to swing on my swing in the front yard, and that girl has no fear! She wanted to be spun, and pushed higher and higher!

2014-09-10_0005

 

2 thoughts on “New Hampshire Family Photographer ~ Callie and Cam

Leave a Reply

