Some of my favorite images from 2013

I have had an amazing year meeting so many new clients, and watching many of those clients become my very dear friends.
I am so blessed to be able to do what I love and I am so grateful to all of you who have trusted me to capture your families and become a little part of your lives!

It was so hard to narrow down my “favorites” from this past year, and I have also recently switched computers so I am having a hard time finding all of my albums!
I know I am missing a lot that I would consider my favorite, but here are at least some of my faves.

(I use a program called blogstomp to upload all my images, and for some reason it changes the coloring on some of them- especially my black and white ones when I put them on my blog! grrrr…try to overlook that part of it)

And of course I didn’t take these next 2, but they are definitely some of my favorite images from 2013….actually. My most favorite images ever.

One thought on “Some of my favorite images from 2013

Leave a Reply

