My boys on the field

imageI love watching my boys play soccer. And this year, I get to watch them both play on the same team! It has been so much fun. They are incredible boys and they are great friends. It’s so awesome to see them on the field together.

Tonight was a big game for them against their nemesis …derryfield. Adam doesn’t get to see them play many games because he refs every day, but today he got to ref their game! It was a great game to watch and they both played awesome.image

They walked away with a tie! They were pretty happy!image

It was hard for me to think about taking any pictures because I was so into the game! Then I didn’t feel like editing them, (the down side of being a photographer- not wanting to upload and edit your own family pictures!) so I just uploaded them to my iPad and saved them there. It works.

image

 


One thought on “My boys on the field

Leave a comment